Regional Board

Constitution and By-Laws of the Christian Church in Kentucky
(Amended August 2019)

Financial Statements

Year End 2020
Year End 2019

Disciples Mission Fund

Upcoming Board Meetings

Board Membership

  • Moderator: Syvoskia Bray Pope, Louisville
  • First Vice Moderator: Milton West, Mayfield
  • Second Vice Moderator: Tracy Parker, Georgetown
At-Large Members
  • Class of 2021
    • Sue Gray, Mayfield
    • Jerry Johns, Winchester
    • Petie McLean, Bowling Green
  • Class of 2022
    • Mike Harrison, Pikeville
    • Christian Kalb, Mays Lick
    • Betty Sivis, Owensboro
  • Class of 2023
    • Gene Caston, Mt. Sterling
    • Josh Crabtree, Florence
    • Madalynn Orr, Elkton
    • Deke Rigor, LaGrange
Kentucky Christian Missionary Convention Representative
  • Anthony Gaines, Covington
Ecumenical Representative
  • Lisa Balboa, Hopkinsville