About

CCK Staff

Dean Phelps, Interim General Minister, began ministry with the Christian Church in Kentucky on May 1, 2019. Dean has also served as interim regional minister with the Oklahoma and Central Rocky Mountain regions. He has oversight responsibility for the implementation of the vision and mission of CCK through its programs, staff and administration. He also serves as the district minister for districts 1, 2, 3, 9, 10, 11. Dean’s email: dean@ccinky.net
me
Linda Jones, Associate Minister, was called by the CCK Board in 2002. Linda’s portfolio includes Treasurer, Ministry with Disciples Women, Assembly Program Committee, Budget and Funds Committee, Editor of The Kentucky Christian, and serving as district minister for districts 4, 5 and 6. Linda’s email: linda@ccinky.net

CCK Contract Staff

Lon Oliver KAM DirectoryLon Oliver, KAM Director, was called by the CCK Board Board in 2001. In addition to serving as the Director of KAM, Lon is a staff consultant to Disciples Home Missions (DHM). Lon is a bi-vocational member of the CCK staff. Lon’s email: lon@ccinky.net
Dave Car Staff ConsultantDave Carr is: Staff Consultant to the Committee on the Ministry; the Youth Ministry, Young Adult, and Children (YMYAC) Cabinet; and, the Camp Wakon’Da Ho Site Team. He began his ministry with CCK in September of 2011.  Dave also serves as District Minister to districts 7 and 8. Dave’s email: dave@ccinky.net
Carol Devine Editor CCK NewsCarol Devine, Editor, CCK News, began her ministry with CCK in 2013. Carol also serves as the pastor of Providence Christian Church, Nicholasville and is the Minister for Green Chalice, a partner ministry between CCK and Disciples Home Missions. Carol’s email: caroldevine9@gmail.com

CCK Support Staff

Terry Royster – Lexington Office (859) 233-1391  terry@ccinky.net
Barbara Gamboe – Lexington Office (859) 233-1391  barbara@ccinky.net
Glori Cope – West Area Office Madisonville – (270) 821-1332  cckwaglo@bellsouth.net

Lexington Office:

West Area Office:

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.